Home / Events

Here's what's coming up...

Alberta Events

October 2019

Sat Oct 19  - Sun Oct 20 (10am-4pm) Calgary Gluten-Free Expo

November 2019

Thu Nov 7 (10am-5pm) Millarville Christmas Market

Millarville Christmas Market

Fri Nov 8 (4pm) - Sun Nov 10 (5pm)  Okotoks Christmas Market

Sat Nov 23 (9:30am-3:30pm)  Little Modern Market Christmas Market

December 2019

Fri Dec 6 All day - Sun Dec 8 Market Collective

Fri Dec 13 All day - Sun Dec 15 Market Collective

Fri Dec 20 All day - Sun Dec 22 Market Collective

Times for Market Collective event

Fridays: 4-9pm

Saturdays & Sundays: 10am-6pm

 

BC Events

October 2019

Sat Oct 26  - Sun Oct 27 Vancouver Health Show

Times for Vancouver Health Show

Saturday: 10am-6pm

Sunday: 10am-5pm

November 2019

 Fri Nov 15 All day - Sun Nov 17 West Coast Christmas and Artisan Show

Times for West Coast Christmas and Artisan Show

Friday: 1-9pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm

Sunday: 11am-5pm